Finally
Recovery


Comfortable warmth in freezing cold


Wellnessholiday in Austria during wintertime

A little break from the winter blues complacent? In our 4 * S Wellnesshotel Ebner's Waldhof, we are happy to ensure that you can spend a relaxing winter holiday with plenty of wellness despite the cold. Enjoy the fresh air in the heated outdoor pool of our large pool area and the soothing warmth in the sauna area.

Or relax with pampering massages and the fantastic view of the snowy Salzkammergut from our relaxation room. On your winter holiday with wellness in the Salzburger Land, you will find the welcome change to the cold season with well-earned rest.


 Holidays of the extra class

Winter holidays in the Salzburger Land

Imagine the following: wake up in the cuddly bed and treat yourself to a hearty breakfast. Afterwards, you can enjoy winter sports or a walk in the winter. Then it's time to warm up in the large spa area of ​​our Wellnesshotel in Salzburger countryside. Here you can confidently forget about everyday life and relax in peace and quiet.

To round off the day appropriately, the surrounding Christmas markets in Salzburg entice us all around our wellness hotel with its moody atmosphere. Do you already feel the desire for recovery? Then go ahead! Your dream winter vacation with wellness in Austria is already waiting.

Activities around our hotel

Experience the winter

Outside of our spa hotel, our guests can expect numerous offers that make winter holidays in Austria unforgettable. Those who like to have a little exercise in addition to wellness will find plenty of opportunities to enjoy the snow around our wellness hotel:

  • snowboarding the track 
  • Experience snow fun at the Snowtuben
  • Cross-country skiing to explore the nearby trails
  • Make the ski slopes of the surrounding ski areas unsafe

Family
Holiday

Winter holidays for young and old: We are happy to provide in our 4 * S Wellness Hotel for an unforgettable holiday with your children. From indoor playgrounds to tobogganing and snow tubing, there are plenty of adventures for you and your family in winter. And so that the recovery in the spa is not too short, we also offer professional child care for your little darlings!

Learn more about us

Winter Wellness in Ebner's Waldhof - 
Your advantages:

Endlich
Erholung

Wohlige Wärme bei eisiger Kälte

Wellness im Winterurlaub in Österreich

Eine kleine Auszeit vom Winterblues gefällig? In unserem 4*S Wellnesshotel Ebner's Waldhof sorgen wir gerne dafür, dass Sie trotz Kälte einen erholsamen Winterurlaub mit viel Wellness verbringen können. Genießen Sie die frische Luft im beheizten Außenpool unserer großen Badelandschaft und die wohltuende Wärme in der Saunalandschaft.

Oder entspannen Sie bei verwöhnenden Massagen und dem traumhaften Ausblick auf das verschneite Salzkammergut von unserem Ruheraum aus. Bei Ihrem Winterurlaub mit Wellness im Salzburger Land finden Sie bei wohlverdienter Erholung die willkommene Abwechslung zur kalten Jahreszeit.

Urlaubstage der Extraklasse

Winterurlaub im Salzburger Land

Stellen Sie sich Folgendes vor: Sie wachen im kuscheligen Bett auf und gönnen sich zuerst ein ausgiebiges Frühstück. Im Anschluss genießen Sie beim Wintersport oder einem Spaziergang die schönen Seiten des Winters. Danach geht's zum Aufwärmen in den großen Spa-Bereich unseres Wellensshotels im Salzburger Land. Hier können Sie den Alltag getrost vergessen und in aller Ruhe die Seele baumeln lassen.

Um den Tag angemessen ausklingen zu lassen, locken die umliegenden Christkindlmärkte in Salzburg rund um unser Wellnesshotel mit ihrer stimmungsvollen Atmosphäre. Spüren Sie schon den Wunsch nach Erholung? Dann nichts wie los! Ihr traumhafter Winterurlaub mit Wellness in Österreich wartet schon.

Aktivitäten rund um unser Hotel

Den Winter erleben

Auch außerhalb unseres Thermenhotels erwarten unsere Gäste zahlreiche Angebote, die den Winterurlaub in Österreich unvergesslich machen. Wer neben Wellness gerne ein wenig Bewegung hat, dem eröffnen sich rund um unser Wellnesshotel viele Möglichkeiten, den Schnee zu genießen:

  • Beim Snowboarden die Piste runtersausen.
  • Beim Snowtuben Schneespaß erleben.
  • Beim Langlaufen die nahegelegenen Loipen erkunden.
  • Die Skipisten der umliegenden Skigebiete unsicher machen.

Familienurlaub im Winter

Winterurlaub für Groß und Klein: Gerne sorgen wir in unserem 4*S Wellnesshotel auch für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub mit Ihren Kindern. Vom Indoorspielplatz, übers Rodeln bis hin zum Snowtubing warten im Winter zahlreiche Abenteuer auf Sie und Ihre Familie. Und damit die Erholung im Wellnessbereich auch nicht zu kurz kommt, bieten wir außerdem professionelle Kinderbetreuung für Ihre kleinen Lieblinge an!

Erfahren Sie mehr

Winter-Wellness in Ebner's Waldhof - Ihre Vorteile:

  • Lage direkt am Fuschlsee
  • Zahlreiche Wellnessangebote
  • Nähe zur Stadt Salzburg